March


Event,

Apex GeoBay Bike Ride

Sunday 25th March 9am-2pm
Busselton Foreshore
facebook.com/apexbsn

School Holidays,

Easter School Holidays

Friday 30th March – Monday 16th April

Event,

Bay Swim Gracetown

Saturday 31st March
8am – 11am
facebook.com/bayswimgracetown

April


School Holidays,

Easter School Holidays

Friday 30th March – Monday 16th April

May


Caves House Twilight Markets

Wednesday 9th May
Caves House, Yallingup

Dunsborough Central Markets

Saturday 12th May
Lions Park, Dunsborough

Margaret River Farmers’ Market

Saturday 26th May
7.30am – 11.30am
Cultural Centre, Margaret River

Jazz by the Bay

Friday 1st June – Monday 4th June
Various venues
www.jazzbythebay.com.au

Open Studios

Monday 30th April – Sunday 13th May
Various locations
www.mrropenstudios.com.au

Margaret River Reader & Writers Festival

Friday 1st June – Sunday 3rd June
Voyager Estate Winery
www.artsmargaretriver.com/margaret-river-readers-writers-festival/

Ludlow Centenary Event

May 12th 11.00am – 3.00pm
The Historic Ludlow Timber Settlement (off Tuart Drive, between Capel and Busselton)

Busselton Foreshore Markets

May 20th @ 7.00am – 12.00pm

 Held on the 1st, 3rd and 5th Sunday of each month

Margaret River Parkrun

May 12th @ 8.00am
http://www.parkrun.com.au/register/

Hip Hop Hop Battle Vol.2

May 27th @ 3.00pm – 8.00pm

Dunsborough Lions Club Markets

May 26th @ 7.30am – 12.30pm
Held on the 4th Saturday of every month

June


Margaret River Farmers’ Market

June 9th @ 7.30am – 11.30am

Caves House Twilight Markets

Wednesday 6th June
Caves House Yallingup

Dunsborough Central Markets

June 9th @ 7am – 12pm
Lions Park, Dunsborough

Augusta Community Markets

June 3rd 2018 @ 8.00am – 12.00pm
https://www.margaretriver.com/organiser/augusta-community-markets/

July


Cabin Fever Festival 2018

July 13th – July 22nd
Various venues and times